yesterday's tennessee

Yesterday's Tennessee

Scotts Hill High School Hill Billets 1932



Sophomore Girls

Sophomore Boys


Sophomore Class


Fred White, President
Ruth Johnson, Vice-President
Clyde Johnson, Secretary-Treasurer

Fred White
Austin Attaway
Curtis Austin
Edward Buck
Flossie Buck
Woodrow Brown
Kenneth Edgin
Johnie Goff

Reda Goff
Clyde johnson
Ruth Johnson
Irene Powers
Bural Smith
Zula Sparks
Tommy Volner


Return to Contents

top · home · yesterday's · families · schools · links · what's new · memorial · about

This site was created by David Donahue and Brenda Kirk Fiddler.
This site is currently maintained by Jerry L. Butler
Copyright © 2004 - 2010, All rights reserved